Magforce International

Since 1953, MagForce has successfully managed to diversify and broaden its range of products well beyond its original textile sector while maintaining its high product quality, in order to assist its clients and meet their various needs.

Today, our industrial experience allows us to offer a full range of clothing, equipment and vehicles for professionals around the world. Among the products we offer, our comprehensive civil defense and defensive military equipment line has made MagForce the supplier of choice for the public services end users.

Our clients know that they can rely on our highly experienced staff and top quality manufacturing processes, which we manage from the research phase to our own on-site production phase. In addition to our logistics capabilities, which are enhanced by our long-standing partnerships with selected transport companies, our first-rate staff and manufacturing processes ensure customized service, with the quickest turnaround times, anywhere in the world.

We are proud of our client base, which includes prestigious corporate groups, as well as civilian and military administrations worldwide, top international institutions and well-known non-governmental organizations, all of whom regularly place their trust in us.

With its high level of experience, the expertise of its personnel and the breadth of its product range, MagForce has established itself as a leading international company in its industry. In addition to these assets, which give our company its reliable, consistent and dynamic quality, our understanding of the specific conditions of emerging markets makes us the partner of choice for your business activities.

Magforce International

Depuis 1953, l’histoire de MagForce est celle d’une société qui a su, pour accompagner au mieux ses clients en répondant à leurs besoins variés, diversifier et enrichir son offre tout en imposant la qualité de ses produits bien au-delà de son secteur textile d’origine.

Notre expérience industrielle nous permet aujourd’hui de proposer une offre complète d’habillement, d’équipement et de véhicules à destination des professionnels du monde entier. Au sein de cette offre, l’exhaustivité de notre gamme de protection civile et d’équipements militaires non offensifs fait de MagForce un fournisseur de choix des services publics concernés.

Nos clients savent qu’ils peuvent s’appuyer sur l’expérience de nos équipes et la qualité de nos processus de fabrication, maîtrisés depuis le bureau d’étude jusqu’à la production sur nos propres sites. Ajoutées à notre capacité logistique, qui bénéficie de coopérations nouées de longue date avec des transporteurs sélectionnés, celles-ci sont la garantie d’un service sur mesure, dans les meilleurs délais, partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir compter aujourd’hui parmi les clients qui nous font régulièrement confiance des groupes prestigieux, mais aussi des administrations civiles et militaires du monde entier, des institutions internationales de premier plan ainsi que des organisations non gouvernementales réputées.

Par son expérience, la compétence de ses hommes et la richesse de son offre, MagForce s’affirme comme une société internationale leader de son activité. S’ajoutant à ces atouts qui nous confèrent sérieux, solidité et dynamisme, notre maîtrise des conditions spécifiques aux marchés émergents font de notre société le partenaire de référence de vos activités.