Established in 1953, the textile company of the Group’s early days succeeded in gaining and maintaining a top position in this extremely competitive sector, by developing a product range that combined technical expertise and responsiveness with well-researched price positioning.

From a Specialization in Textiles to Specialty Textiles

Specialty textiles intended for professionals in various industries have been one of the MagForce’s key markets since the 1970s. This client base enabled our company to position itself in the sector for highly technical, high value added items, and its products quickly became a market reference in terms of quality.

MagForce, Supplier of Choice to Civilian and Military Administrations

Adapting our textile product range to the needs of civilian and military administrations was an important step along with the creation and development of a substantial sales network abroad, which further promoted our international expansion.

From fire-resistant clothing to ballistic protection to NRBC, the products we offer our clients must be of the highest quality and technical level. To this end, the company’s specialists focus each day on researching new materials and processes that can make the items they are developing safer and more reliable, thus putting our innovation efforts to work for our clients.

Professionalism, expertise and confidentiality are just a few of MagForce’s key qualities, through which we provide attentive service that meets our clients’ quality requirements.

Fondée en 1953, l’entreprise textile des origines a su conquérir et conserver une position de premier plan dans ce secteur pourtant très concurrentiel, en développant une offre joignant technicité et réactivité à un positionnement tarifaire étudié.

De la spécialisation textile au textile spécialisé

Le textile spécialisé destiné aux professionnels de différents corps de métiers constitue une activité importante de MagForce depuis les années 70. Ce débouché a permis au Groupe de se positionner sur des produits de haute technicité et à forte valeur ajoutée, qui sont rapidement devenus une référence en termes de qualité.

MagForce, fournisseur de référence des administrations civiles et militaires

Adapter l’offre textile aux besoins des administrations civiles et militaires a représenté une étape importante par la mise en place et le développement d'un réseau commercial à l’étranger, accentuant l’ouverture internationale de la société.

Qu’il s’agisse de tenues anti-feu, de protections balistiques ou NRBC, les produits destinés à nos clients doivent unir une qualité parfaite à une très haute technicité. Dans ce but, les spécialistes de l’entreprise se concentrent chaque jour sur la recherche de nouveaux matériaux et de procédés de fabrication pouvant conférer plus de sécurité et de fiabilité aux articles développés, pour mettre notre capacité d’innovation au service de nos clients.

Professionnalisme, savoir-faire et confidentialité sont au cœur de l’expertise de MagForce, pour un service attentif répondant aux exigences de qualité de nos clients.